phone

(312) 421-0606

ADDRESS

Corporate Offices
340 N Oakley Blvd.
Chicago, IL60612 

Business Address
341 N Claremont Avenue
Chicago, IL60612

general
Inquiries

Please use the form on the right.

Directory

Robert Golant
rgolant@wichitapacking.com | x 2900

Gerry Guon
gguon@wichitapacking.com | x 2800

Mark Guon
mguon@wichitapacking.com | x 2700

Mike Pierce
mpierce@wichitapacking.com | x 2300

Monica Angelo
mangelo@wichitapacking.com | x 2500

Jeff Morse
jmorse@wichitapacking.com | x 2200

Andrew Bloom
bbqbloom@wichitapacking.com| x2600

Rene Cuellar
rcuellar@wichitapacking.com | x 2650

Sales
sales@wichitapacking.com

Information
information@wichitapacking.com

Credit Request
credit@wichitapacking.com

HACCP Information
haccp@wichitapacking.com

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone
Address
Address